Adams 14 logo

Alsup Elementary School
     7101 Birch Street
     Commerce City, CO 80022
  303.288.6865    303.288.6866
communications@adams14.org

Our Staff

Note: Teacher email addresses are available to parents through Campus Parent

Administration

Dawn Menard

Principal
303-853-5702
dmenard@adams14.org

Anne Blackburn

Assistant Principal
303-853-5704
ablackburn@adams14.org

Office Staff

Keren Estrada

Attendance
303-853-0000
kestrada@adams14.org

DeAnna Reece

Secretary
303-853-5701
dreece@adams14.org

Nancy Smith

Health Clerk
303-853-5740
nsmith@adams14.org

Diana Romero

Parent Liaison
303-288-6865
dlromero@adams14.org

Kindergarten

Dana Finch

Kindergarten Teacher
303-853-5708
dfinch@adams14.org

Kate Nazarenus

Kindergarten Teacher
303-853-5742
kmnazare@adams14.org

Melanie Stanislav

Kindergarten Teacher
303-853-5706
mstanislav@adams14.org

First grade

Grace Archuleta

1st Grade Teacher
303-853-5711
garchule@adams14.org

Stephanie James

1st Grade Teacher
303-853-5712
sjames@adams14.org

Tanya Meska

1st Grade Teacher
303-853-5709
tmeska@adams14.org

Second grade

Lindsay Mazzeo

2nd Grade Teacher
303-853-5739
lmazzeo@adams14.org

Mara Redenbarger

2nd Grade Teacher
303-853-5714
mredenbarger@adams14.org

Rochelle Turnacliff

2nd Grade Teacher
303-853-5715
rturnacliff@adams14.org

Third grade

Hattie Buikema

3rd grade teacher
303-853-5718
hbuikema@adams14.org

Michaele Griffey

3rd Grade Teacher
303-853-5723
magriffe@adams14.org

Haley Knuepfer

3rd Grade Teacher
303-853-5724
hknuepfer@adams14.org

Fourth grade

Ashley Barker

4th Grade Teacher
303-853-5721
abarker@adams14.org

Elizabeth Piz

4th Grade Teacher
303-853-5733
epiz@adams14.org

Jillian Porterfield

4th Grade Teacher
303-853-5734
jporterfield@adams14.org

Amber Sarani

4th Grade Teacher
303-853-5710
aelkins@adams14.org

Fifth grade

Kristin DeOrdio

5th Grade Teacher
303-853-5738
kdeordio@adams14.org

Brandi Heggemeier

5th Grade Teacher
303-853-5735
bheggemeier@adams14.org

Christy Johnson

5th Grade Teacher
303-853-5736
cjohnson@adams14.org

Specials Teachers

Emily Eichler

Technology Teacher
303-853-5746
eeichler@adams14.org

Allie Marsh

Music Teacher

amclellan@adams14.org

RaeAnn Romanowicz

Art teacher
303-853-5705
rromanowicz@adams14.org

Emily Woodward

Physical Education Teacher
303-853-5727
ewoodward@adams14.org

Special Education

Debra Abramsohn

Special Education Teacher
303-853-5731
dabramsohn@adams14.org

Jennifer Doering

Child Advocate
303-853-5729
jdoering@adams14.org

Cynthia Fitzgerald

Speech/Language

cfitzgerald@adams14.org

Dianna Spencer

Learning Specialist
303-853-5745
dspencer@adams14.org

Arlene Vigil-Olech

Special Education Teacher
303-853-5713
amvigil@adams14.org

Nancy Watson

Learning Specialist
303-853-5713
nwatson@adams14.org

Susana Bejar

Paraprofessional


LaCrea Dixon

Paraprofessional


Estella Flores

Paraprofessional


Catalina Guerrero

Paraprofessional


Heather Stevens

Paraprofessional


School Based Therapist

Sarah Mitchiner

School Based Therapist
303-853-5744
smitchiner@adams14.org

Paraprofessionals

Kassandra Magallanes

Instructional Paraprofessional


Patty Media

Instructional Paraprofessional


Betty Nieto

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5717
bjnieto@adams14.org

Laura Pasillas

Instructional Paraprofessional
303-853-5717
lpasillas@adams14.org

Nutrition Services

Annette Kish

Cafeteria Lead
303-853-5726
alsp_kit@adams14.org

Teresa Arguello

Cafeteria Aide
303-853-5726
alsp_kit@adams14.org

Building Engineers

Joseph Espinoza

Building Engineer
303-853-5728
jgesinoza@adams14.org

Felix Romero

Building Engineer
303-853-5728
fromero@adams14.org